Visit RVS vereniging Noord-Nederland
» Lees verder
ASME Renewal

ASME Renewal

Contact us


Head quarters

Omega Thermo Products B.V.

P.O. Box 10013

7504 PA Enschede

Chroomsteden 2

7547 TL Enschede

T             +31 (0)53 851 8800

F             +31 (0)53 851 88 69

@            info@omega-group.nl

@            sales@omega-group.nl

I              www.omegathermoproducts.nl

I              Facebook

Sales offices Omega Thermo Products B.V.

Omega Thermo Products B.V.

France

Stéphane Proust

Rue des Saintes Claire

17000 La Rochelle

France

T             +33 (0)546 410 070

M             +33 (0)609 663 600

F             +31 (0)53 851 88 69

@            s.proust@omega-group.nl

I              www.omegathermoproducts.nl

Omega Thermo Products B.V.

Turkey

Sinan Bilgin

M             +90 541 600 85 95

F             +31 (0)53 851 88 69

@            s.bilgin@omega-group.nl

I              www.omegathermoproducts.nl

Sales agents Omega Thermo Products B.V.

Omega Thermo Products B.V.

Poland

Peter Kellerman

T             +31 (053 851 88 86

F             +31 (0)53 851 88 69

@            p.kellerman@omega-group.nl

I              www.omegathermoproducts.nl

Omega Thermo Products B.V.

Czech Republic, Slovakia

Marie Gregrova

T             +42 602 424 681

F             -

@            gregrova@zastoupeni.eu

I              www.omegathermoproducts.nl

Omega Thermo Products B.V.

Hungary, Romania

Tamas Peto

T            +36 20 382 8867

F            +36 53 318 961

@            tpeto@t-online.hu

I              www.omegathermoproducts.nl

 

Omega Thermo Products, custom-made in heat transfer technology